Skip to content
or

Language switcher

banner image

Appliquer Maintenant! Prix Solutions Genre et Climat 2022

flyer for gender just climate solutions awards

La Women and Gender Constituency (WGC), WECF et WEDO sont heureuses de lancer l’appel à candidature pour l’édition 2022 du Prix Solutions Genre et Climat, avec le soutien du Climate Technology Centre and Network (CTCN), de l’Agence Française de Développement (AFD), du Gouvernement écossais et de l’Agence Suédoise de Développement International (SIDA). Si vous, vos ami·es ou vos partenaires travaillez pour l’égalité de genre et la justice climatique, alors vous pouvez postuler et/ou nous aider à trouver nos prochain·e·s lauréat·e·s

 

Que peut-on gagner? 

  1. Trois projets lauréats seront sélectionnés, un par catégorie de projet. Les lauréat.e.s recevront une dotation de 5000 euros ; les frais de voyage pour assister à la cérémonie de remise de prix lors de la COP27 à Charm el-Cheikh, en Egypte, seront pris en charge par la WGC (pour 1 personne, selon les restrictions sanitaires); et ils.elles bénéficieront d’un programme de mentorat proposé par WECF et les membres de la Women and Gender Constituency, en partenariat avec le Climate Technology Centre and Network (CTCN).
  2. Jusqu’à 25 projets nominés seront valorisés dans la publication Solutions Genre et Climat, qui sera diffusée en format papier lors de la cérémonie de remise de prix pendant la COP27, et publiée sur les sites internet de la WGC et de WECF.

Date limite de dépôt des candidatures: dimanche 31 Juillet 2022, 23:00 EST

Lien vers le site pour postuler en ligne (aucun dossier par email ne sera accepté)  

https://www.judgify.me/genderjustclimatesolutionsFR2022

20 juin, 2022
Posted in Actualités, Justice de genre et forêts

Skip to content
or

Language switcher

banner image

Calls Open for Gender Just Climate Solutions Awards 2022 – Apply Now!

flyer for gender just climate solutions awards

The Women and Gender Constituency (WGC) is now calling for applications to the 2022 annual Gender Just Climate Solutions Awards, conducted with the support of the Climate Technology Centre and Network (CTCN), the French Development Agency (AFD), the Scottish Government and the Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency (SIDA). Are you, or your friends and colleagues working towards gender and climate justice? Then you can apply and help us find our next award winners!

 

 

What do winners receive?

  1. Three ‘Award Winners’ will be identified, one per type of project. These three winners will each receive a monetary award of 5,000 Euros; travel for one representative to attend the Awards Ceremony held at COP27 in Sharm el-Sheikh, Egypt this November 2022 (if COVID-19 restrictions allow); and participation in a mentoring programme offered by WECF and WGC members in partnership with the Climate Technology Centre and Network (CTCN).
  2. Up to 25 additional ‘Honorees’ will be featured in a full color-publication that will be showcased in a high-level international awards ceremony at COP27, as well as be highlighted on the WGC website.

 

Deadline for submission: Sunday, July 31ST, 2022 23:00 EST

 

Apply here: https://www.judgify.me/genderjustclimatesolutionsawards2022

Please note that applications received by email will not be considered.

20 Jun, 2022
Posted in Gender Justice and Forests, News