Skip to content
or
banner image

People

The GFC Board

Anna Kirilienko

Chair

Anna Kirilienko
BIOM, Kyrgyzstan
annakir7@gmail.com

Dil Raj Khanal

Secretary

Dil Raj Khanal
FECOFUN, Nepal
dilcommon@gmail.com

Aydah Vahia Akao

Member

Aydah Vahia Akao
The Network of Indigenous Peoples in the Solomon Islands, Solomon Islands
aydah.g.vahia@gmail.com

Johanna Molina

Member

Johanna Molina
Colectivo VientoSur, Chile
jobymolina@gmail.com

Lucy Mulenkei

Member

Lucy Mulenkei
Indigenous Information Network (IIN), Kenya
mulenkei@gmail.com

Christine von Weizsaecker

Member

Christine von Weizsaecker
Ecoropa, Germany

Regional Focal Points

Inés Franceschelli

Latin America

Inés Franceschelli
Heñói, Paraguay
ineselisafranceschelli@gmail.com

Kwami Kpondzo

Africa Coordinator

Kwami Kpondzo
Amis de la Terre–Togo, Togo
kwadodzi@yahoo.fr
Africa Subregional Focal Points
North Africa: Youssef Sfairi (Morocco)
Southern Africa: Robert Owen (South Africa)
West Africa: Salome Gougloe Gofan (Liberia)
Eastern Africa: Edna Kaptoyo (Kenya)
Central Africa: Nicolas Mukumo Mushumba (DRC)

Andrey Laletin

Central Asia and Eastern Europe Coordinator and Membership Coordinator

Andrey Laletin
Friends of the Siberian Forests, Russia
laletin3@gmail.com

Elena Kreuzberg

Europe and North America

Elena Kreuzberg
CPAWS, Canada
eakreuzberg@gmail.com

Asia

Puspa Dewey
WALHI, Indonesia
puspadewy@walhi.or.id

The GFC Team

Vivien de Laak

Controller of Finance and Operations

Vivien de Laak, Netherlands
vivien.delaak@globalforestcoalition.org

Wolfgang Kuhlmann

Policy Director

Wolfgang Kuhlmann
ARA, Germany
wolfgang.kuhlmann@araonline.de

Coraina de la Plaza

Climate Campaign Coordinator

Coraina de la Plaza, The Netherlands
coraina.delaplaza@globalforestcoalition.org

Souparna Lahiri

Climate Campaigner and Advisor

Souparna Lahiri, India
souparna.lahiri@gmail.com

Valentina Figuera Martinez

Coordinator of Gender Justice campaign

Valentina Figuera Martinez, Brazil
valentinafmartinez@globalforestcoalition.org

Dr. Juana Vera Delgado

Senior Gender Advisor

Dr. Juana Vera Delgado, The Netherlands
juanaveradelgado@globalforestcoalition.org

Kwami Kpondzo

ETI Campaign Coordinator

Kwami Kpondzo, Togo
kwadodzi@yahoo.fr

Andrea Echeverri

Coordinator of Unsustainable Livestock Campaign

Andrea Echeverri, Colombia
andrea.echeverri@globalforestcoalition.org

Ismail Wolff

Strategic Communications Advisor

Ismail Wolff, France
ismail.wolff@globalforestcoalition.org

Social Media Coordinator

Allie Constantine, The Netherlands
allie.constantine@globalforestcoalition.org

Chithira Vijayakumar

Communications Coordinator

Chithira Vijayakumar, India
chithira.vijayakumar@globalforestcoalition.org

Megan Morrissey

Communications and Language Justice Advisor

Megan Morrissey, United States
megan@globalforestcoalition.org

Jake McMurchie

Website designer and IT advisor

Jake McMurchie, United Kingdom
jake@globalforestcoalition.org

Contact

Northern office
gfc@globalforestcoalition.org
Global Forest Coalition
p.a. Social Impact Factory Utrecht
Vredenburg 40
3511 BD
Utrecht
Netherlands
tel: +31-6-16858011