Skip to content
banner image

Assessing SDGs implementation in Nigeria

The Sustainable Development Goals are a collection of 17 global goals set by the United Nations in 2015; otherwise known as Global Goals for Sustainable Development or Agenda 2030because the goals are expected to be achieved in the fifteen years period between 2015 and 2030.

Read the original article here.

5 Jul, 2018
Posted in GFC in the news